It has been a while ….

since my last post.  I had been busy with an idea, the idea of writing a book, recording my joy with food carving and instructions to share with others.  So I had been busy, capturing the step-by-step shots whenever I do the food carvings, editing the shots and writing instructions. Then the content became too much for one book, so I planned to publish two books instead.

I have finally done it!  After many months of writing and editing, lots of research and learning about publishing, I have decided to start with eBook publishing.  Click on the icon below to my view my first eBook Carving JOY! Vegetables.  Meanwhile I will continue to work on my second eBook.

Creating JOY! Vegetables

 

 

Image | This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

